Micro Publishing Media Reviewers

Information

Micro Publishing Media Reviewers

This is a group for people who like to read new books and give them a good critique. WAENet.com Co-founder and veteran literary Agent Deborah Herman is now CEO of the New Micro Publishing Site Micro Publishing Media, Inc.This is a place for niche and kitsch publishing. Our titles are carefully selected and we work personally with our authors so they can compete in the marketplace.  MPM authors would greatly appreciate having fellow writers and industry insiders supporting their work. If you request a book and we send you a review copy please indicate that in your review. Please also let us know your favorite genres so we can match book to reviewer. Thank you for this service to your fellow authors.

We have introduced some great titles. You can find them on www.micropublishingmedia.com or on the MPM Store

Website: http://www.mpmstore.com
Members: 27
Latest Activity: Dec 25, 2017

Discussion Forum

compelling Memoir about a Veteran who overcame PTSD for Review

Started by Deborah Herman Dec 25, 2017. 0 Replies

This book by D.…Continue

The MPM list for your review.

Started by Deborah Herman Dec 25, 2017. 0 Replies

YA fiction by author Lisa…Continue

Are you ready to Review?

Started by Deborah Herman Mar 8, 2016. 0 Replies

We have finally fully launched the www.MPMstore.com Micro Publishing Media, Inc publishing site. We have many imprints with representative titles. Please let us…Continue

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Micro Publishing Media Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Deborah Herman on March 26, 2016 at 6:53am

Hi Group,

I will soon make your assignments. You are awesome. Thank you. 

Comment by Mari L Barnes on March 25, 2016 at 8:25pm

Hello Group,

I'm Mari, author, editor and publisher at Flying Turtle Publishing. I'm very interested in exchanging reviewing opportunities and learning how you use your reviews. I'll read almost anything other than erotica. I DO pay attention to typos and formatting, but a good story quiets my inner editor. Hope to hear from some of you soon. 

Comment by Gary E. Smith on July 31, 2013 at 12:24pm

I am expecting ARCs of Murder in the Rockies in about a month. Can I sent one to you to recommend or review? Or would pass it on to someone who reads historical/mysteries? I can send either PDF or hard copy.

Comment by Gary E. Smith on May 15, 2013 at 2:23pm

I like mysteries, and would enjoy reviewing/critiquing a smart mystery using PDF. I would especially like to have a fellow writer read and criticize my book when the time comes.How and where do I get started and how do I participate?

Comment by Terai on March 10, 2013 at 7:21pm

I like to read Non-Fiction Self-Help books.  I am currently writing one myself and have a number of others in the area of relationships, self love and spirituality. 

It is good to have as many people as possible read and review your book.  Especially for marketing purposes.

Comment by Teresa Martinelli on January 28, 2013 at 10:13am

Children's picture book and middle grade.

Comment by Jan Lazo-Davis on January 21, 2013 at 12:25pm

Seeing the power authors now have with Self-Publishing, and considering Authors must do their own marketing - This could be huge. Over the next few weeks I will mention it to my community. We will see what happens.

Comment by Deborah Herman on January 21, 2013 at 12:04pm

I am very excited about this. We will be integrating some of OTBS in WAENet and WAENet into OTBS. Please feel free to invite people to the group. We want to continue to bring greater functionality to this community.  

Comment by Jan Lazo-Davis on January 21, 2013 at 12:00pm

Looks like a great group.

 
 
 

     FREE Software to Write Your 

  Query Letter or Book Proposal

                        &

Non-Fiction Publisher Database 

       and Submission Software 

Social

  FOLLOW AND FRIEND US ON

Badge

Loading…

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2018   Created by WAE Network, Inc.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service